Moyachan

Free! Iwatobi Swim Club

Kategori: Anime

Ja ni som känner mig från förra bloggen vet att jag brukar slänga ut lite anime eller mangatips då och då när jag känner att det finns någon rolig serie att tipsa om. Denna gång tänkte jag tipsa om en rätt ny manga, än så länge har det bara kommit ut fem avsnitt.
 
Taget från Wiki
Free! starts with four boys—Haruka, Makoto, Nagisa and Rin—before graduating from elementary school. They had all participated in a swimming tournament and gained victory but later parted ways. Years later, Haruka, Makoto and Nagisa reunited when they enrolled into high school. Not long after, Rin, who was thought to be in Australia, turns up and challenges Haruka to a race and wins. His victory, however, meant nothing to him as he realized that Haruka has stopped swimming competitively in ages and he could not get over that fact until Haruka competes against him for real. Nagisa, on the other hand, mentions creating a swimming club, Haruka, Makoto, Nagisa and then later on Rei, form the Iwatobi High School Swimming Club and work together in making the club a success. The group of four later enters a swimming competition against Rin.
 
Jag trodde seriöst aldrig att en sportanime skulle få mig intresserad. Men denna fastnade jag för. Kanske för att karaktärerna är helt underbara, men även för att jag simmade som liten, kan relatera till det lite grann. Nåja, det är bara att titta om ni är intresserade. Humorn är underbar x'D
 
 

Fint ord

  • Lee säger:

    Den är gulliiig 8D

    Svar: verkligen!! :D
    Moa None

    2013-08-17 | 13:48:24
    Bloggadress: http://clover.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här: